Big Summer Food Tour 2017 with CATERed!

Plymouth's School Meal Provider CATERed will be handing out over 300 bagged school meals a day from midday on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1st August to 31st August to our Plymouth children during their Summer holidays.

Radio Plymouth's Lighthouse Crew and staff from CATERed will be out and about across the City at varying locations. 

 

Tuesday 01 August – Central Park Play Park (by clock and opposite The Life Centre)
  
Wednesday 02 August – taking part in National Play Day on Plymouth Hoe
 
Thursday 03 August – Devonport Park
 
Tuesday 08 August – The Broadway, Plymstock 
  
Thursday 10 August – St Levans Play Park (next to College Road Primary School), St Levan’s Road.
 
Tuesday 15 August – Place de Brest, City Centre – with the Radio Plymouth BUS!
  
Thursday 17 August – Victoria Park
 
Tuesday 22 August – Kelly Close, Barne Barton –with the Play Rangers
  
Thursday 24 August – ASDA Estover
 
Tuesday 29 August – Freedom Fields Park, St Judes
  
Thursday 31 August – Central Park

 

Remember -  Don't miss out and leave it until last minute, as once the meals are gone - they're gone!

CATERed food is delicious and nutritious and enable your child to have a healthy balanced meal for their lunch across the Summer holidays..

Click HERE for more information!